Forex beginners

Discussion in 'General Forex Discussion' started by John Hussy, Nov 16, 2020.

1. John Hussy

John Hussy ECZ Member

A number of novice traders start their live trading too earlier before completing their task in demo! That’s the main reason of 90% faultier statistic in Forex! I see, which traders are making right now handsome money in their live account, they all of used their demo account more than one year! So, if you want to enjoy their live trading, spend enough time in your demo!

2. rere_redrigo19

rere_redrigo19 ECZ Member

I still need a lot to learn, so I'm still learning the basics of forex on a freshforex demo account until I find a strategy that suits me.

3. John Hussy

John Hussy ECZ Member

In Fx trading, learning is not easy despite of having too many sources including pips school, learning sometimes boning and usually new traders get tempts to start trading without enough knowledge and become fascinated with the way of trading live which may cause laziness and trapped by wishful thinking get rich quickly scheme

4. FXOpen Trader

FXOpen Trader ECZ Member

A trader who wants to learn about the Forex markets need to use a Demo trading account as with the help of this account he would be able to learn without any losses.

5. rere_redrigo19

In my opinion, we shouldn't think that forex can make us rich overnight, because it will make trading full of pressure if it loses. Success in forex is not instantaneous, it takes our struggle and hard work. Until now, I have remained disciplined in following the freshforex weekly webinars to keep me updated on the forex market.

6. Ovidio Lettiere

Ovidio Lettiere ECZ Member